Daglig leder      ivar@noes.no 91167993   Bosted: Alvdal
Kontormedarbeidertoril@noes.no62488230Bosted: Alvdal    
Lageransvarlig Ospetter@noes.no91538793Bosted: Tufsingdalen
Elektrikerstein@noes.no95078519Bosted: Os i Ø
Elektrikerbjorn@noes.no91329931Bosted: Os i Ø
Elektrikermorten@noes.no95189130Bosted: Alvdal
Elektrikermads@noes.no91357693Bosted: Alvdal
Eleketrikerthomas@noes.no91316840Bosted:Tynset
Elektriker     helge@noes.no 91337320   Bosted: Fådalen.
Serviceelektronikker Ola@noes.no   91175511 Bosted:Tynset
Elektrikerhavard@noes.no90197369Bosted: Dalsbygda
Elektrikerroger@noes.no90931419Bosted: Fåset
Elektriker steffen@noes.no 90931929 Bosted: Alvdal